Prekių paieška


Pirmą kartą apie sužinojau iš...
Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bodendorf/domains/ on line 128

Muzika arrow Pop arrow

MICHAEL W. SMITH : The Big Picture

Formatas: audio CD

Metai: 1986

Studija: Reunion Records

Pagaminta: Kanada 

Kaina: 28.00 LTL


1. Lamu

2. Wired For Sound

3. Old Enough To Know

4. Pursuit Of The Dream

5. Rocketown

6. Voices

7. The Last Letter

8. Goin` Thru The Motions

9. Tearin` Down The Wall

10. You`re Alright

11. Hidden Track


Daugiau info: