Prekių paieška


Pirmą kartą apie sužinojau iš...
Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bodendorf/domains/ on line 128

Muzikiniai DVD arrow

CECE WINANS : Live In The Throne Room

Formatas: DVD

Metai: 2004

Studija: INO Records

Pagaminta: JAV 

Kaina: 48.00 LTL


1. Intro

2. Well Alright

3. Anybody Wanna Pray

4. I Am

5. Everlasting Love

6. We Thirst For You

7. Heavenly Father

8. More Than What I Wanted

9. Alone In His Presence

10. Throne Room

11. Hallelujah To The King (Interliudija)

12. You`re So Holy

13. Alabaster Box

14. Jesus You`re Beautiful

15. King Of Kings (He`s a wonder)

16. Hallelujah Praise


DVD Trukmė - 90min.

Daugiau info: