Prekių paieška


Pirmą kartą apie sužinojau iš...
Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bodendorf/domains/ on line 128

Muzika arrow Relaksacinė arrow

HUGS : For The Holidays

Formatas: audio CD

Metai: 2001

Studija: Here To Him Music

Pagaminta: JAV 

Kaina: 28.00 LTL


1. On Christmas Night

2. The Holy And The Ivy

3. Coventry Carol

4. Away In A Manger

5. The First Noel

6. O Holy Night

7. Silent Night

8. While Shepherds Watched

9. What Child Is This?

10. See Amid The Winter`s Snow

11. O Tannenbaum

12. In The Bleak Mid-Winter

13. Joy To The World