Prekių paieška


Pirmą kartą apie sužinojau iš...
Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bodendorf/domains/ on line 128

Muzika arrow

YOLANDA ADAMS : The Essential

Formatas: audio CD

Metai: 2006

Studija: ZOMBA Records

Pagaminta: JAV 

Kaina: 35.00 LTL



1 Diskas


1. The Only Way

2. You Changed My Life

3. Just A Prayer Away

4. Let Us Worship Him

5. What About the Children?

6. This Job

7. Through The Storm

8. Even Me

9. More Than A Melody

10.Never alone

11.The Good Shepherd

12.His Presence Is Here



2 Diskas


1. Thank You

2. Only Believe

3. Still I Rise

4. Before I Tell them

5. My Everything

6. Praise Your All Holy Name

7. The Bettle Is The Lord's (live)

8. I'm Free

9. Is Your All On The After?

10.Lord, I Want To Be A Christian

11.Take Away

12.I'll Always Remember

13.Finale: The Lord Is With Us In This Place (live)


Daugiau info: