Prekių paieška


Pirmą kartą apie sužinojau iš...
Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/bodendorf/domains/ on line 128
(Mini-MP3-Player v2 ©Ute Jacobi)

Muzika arrow Akustinė arrow

RANDY STONEHILL : Edge of the World

Formatas: audio CD

Metai: 2006

Studija: Fair Oaks Records

Pagaminta: JAV 

Kaina: 28.00 LTL



1. Dare To Believe

2. That's The Way It Goes (duet with Phil Keaggy) /duetas su Phil Keaggy/

3. We Were All So Young (with Larry Norman, Phil Keaggy, Russ Taff, Barry McGuire, Noel Paul Stookey, Anne Herring & Love Song)

4. Jayney

"Play Sound"

5. Take Me Back (Duet with Sara Grooves) /duetas su Sara Grooves/

6. All I Know 

7. Hey, Pauline

8. Edge Of The World

9. Last Song For Michael

10. Far, Far

11. Prisoner Of Hope 


Daugiau info: